top of page

Eco Subscription Box | Earthlove

Updated: Apr 17, 2020

Happy Spring friends! I’m so excited to share this amazing brand with you all. Serina from Earthlove sent me the spring subscription box to try out and I’m so stoked about this collab. I have been following Serina’s journey on instagram @earthlovebox which has inspired me to revive my love for the environment and conscious living. This season’s box is full of so many amazing eco-friendly goodies and positive vibes that you’ll definitely want to check it out for yourself!



About Earthlove:

Earthlove proudly supports a different charity each season, this month‘s box is in collaboration with the Xerces Society for invertebrates and pollinators. Each box has a retail value of at least $100 and the products you’ll receive are zero-waste, beegan/vegan, organic, natural, non-gmo, fair trade, cruelty-free and more! Serina finds so many amazing brands and artisans to include in the boxes and it is so fun to try out new eco products and learn more about being a conscious consumer. A subscription to Earthlove would make a great gift for a friend or family member who wants a surprise!



What’s In The Box:

- Reusable Travel Mug by Ecoffee Cup

- Hand Lotion by Farmer's Touch

- Boho Headband by Soul Flower

- Teabags by Pukka

- Grow Your Own Tea Kit by Deckerred Seeds

- Natural Room Spray by Mystic Ginger Apothecary

- Superfood Bar by LivBar

- The History of Bees by Maja Lunde

- Affirmation Deck by Sue Lion



Check out my Full Review on my Youtube Channel:



"love the earth as you would love yourself"


Click here to get FREE monthly positive affirmations and exclusive free stuff from me!


xoxo,

Marley


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page